
Pursuant to the provision of the Mississippi Motor Vehicle 
Commission Law §63-17-73, application is hereby made  
for a license as indicated. 

 Manufacturer $600.00*

 Distributor $600.00*

 Factory Branch $600.00*

 Distributor Branch $600.00*

All others require separate licenses and applications.
* Includes $400.00 license fee and $200.00 adminstrative fee

Check Number:  #

Makes of new motor vehicles sold  
(please provide additional sheets if needed)

1. Name in which business is conducted 

2.   Physical Address 
Street: 
City, State, Zip: 
County:

3.   Mailing Address  
Street: 
City, State, Zip: 
County:

4.    
Contact 1 Name:

 Contact 1 Email:
 Contact 2 Name:
 Contact 2 Email:
 Phone:
 Fax:

5.

INITIAL MANUFACTURER & DISTRIBUTOR APPLICATION

I hereby certify that the statements in or attached to this application are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief; that I 
am familiar with the provisions under the law which this application is made. I authorize and consent to your request of the inspection 
of any and all criminal records information in the possession of or accessible by the Mississippi Justice Information Center, including, 

Signed:
    (Applicant’s Name)

 
before me this ___________ day  
of ___________________, _________.

    (Notary Public)

My commission expires:
STATE OF
COUNTY OF

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
License Number Issued:
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The following must be submitted with this application:

$600.00 License Fee ($400.00 license fee and $200.00 administrative fee)

Representative Application(s) and Fee(s) ($300.00/representative)

Biography of EACH Principal

Brochure or pictures of product line
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